REALAGENTZ

REALAGENTZ with REAL KNOWLEDGE, REAL EXPERIENCE and REAL DATA can help you. With over 30,000 licensed agents in New York City, how do you choose the right agent to work with? Our local member agents are the most qualified and seasoned agents in all of New York City. With the exceptional training and technology provided by their brokerage firms, our member agents are the most experienced and trusted agents in all of New York City. Connect with them to start your process now.
scardenas@kwnyc.com

Saul Cardenas jr

347-730-3347View Profile
jenn@kwnyc.com

Jennifer mc Claren

646-623-5900View Profile
alacroix@detillyrealestate.com
Maryelizabeth@kw.com

Mary Elizabeth Smith

347-421-1360View Profile
rfarb@kwnyc.com
howard.morrel@evusa.com
colin.montgomery@sothebyshomes.com

Colin j Montgomery

212-606-7620View Profile
wilma@kwnyc.com

Wilma Sieczkowski

347-724-9639View Profile
annweintraubltd@gmail.com
thelionteam@kwnyc.com
john.hudak@elliman.com
jared.holman@spiregroupny.com
anewman@kwnyc.com

Alexandra Newman

N/AView Profile
eyal@spiregroupny.com
realagentz2019@gmail.com

Real Agentz Admin

646-580-2578View Profile
jackezra@imperialadv.com
leisaaras@kw.com

Leisa Aras - Keller..

917-921-3758View Profile
christinakim@kwnyc.com
joan@triplemint.com
nathan.horne@compass.com
cparrish@kw.com
smorisawa@bhsusa.com

Shinichi Morisawa

347-461-6456View Profile
pej@barlavirealty.com

Pejman Barlavi

212-292-4268View Profile
RICHARD@FOCUSREG.COM

r i c h a r d b a b e c k

917-797-1353View Profile
leilan.mns@gmail.com

Leilan Robinson

914-803-6967View Profile
Kaptan.unugur@sothebyshomes.com
katja.knupfer@raveis.com
adam@anchornyc.com
john.kyratzis@compass.com
mjs@digiuliogroup.com
aurora@nyr.com
adp@kwnyc.com

Alexander..

N/AView Profile
abrasunas@bhsusa.com
angeles.decarvajal@elliman.com

Angeles Martinez de..

917-847-6989View Profile
owen.keller@sothebyshomes.com
david@etagerealestate.com
dcostelloe@halstead.com

David Costelloe

718-781-4492View Profile
seth@kwnyc.com
abogod@broadwayrealty.com
info@realagentz.com
gbianco@gadrealty.com
helena.vasicek@coldwellbanker.com

Helena l Vasicek

646-896-9558View Profile
dk@kwnyc.com
markdavid.fromm@corcoran.com

Mark David Fromm

917-331-4400View Profile
tom@thebaronteam.com
tmor@citihabitats.com
andy.jasmin@compass.com
mvandorn@kwnyc.com

Morgan Van Dorn

646-732-2940View Profile
jgodbey@kwnyc.com
sam@kwnyc.com
r.pamposa@kwnyc.com

Ron Andrew Pamposa

917-543-9453View Profile
rmurray@kwnyc.com

Richard Murray

646-271-0577View Profile
tim.malone@corcoran.com

Timothy Malone

N/AView Profile
paulhansen@kw.com
mblum@citihabitats.com
mleifer@kwnyc.com

Melissa Leifer

N/AView Profile
ianavian@bondnewyork.com

i s a b e l l e a n a v i a n

646-784-6770View Profile
jmosley@kwnyc.com

Joseph Mosley

N/AView Profile
petercharles@kwnyc.com

Peter- Charles..

347-873-0616View Profile
mikem@ccrny.com
jordan.shea@elliman.com
stratoscostalas@gmail.com

Efstratios Costalas

917-592-3169View Profile
sgaviria@gadrealty.com

Silvia Gaviria

917-975-7239View Profile
bentoth222@gmail.com
dkahen@kwnyc.com
jsarnell@citihabitats.com
patricia@pgilmanrealestate.com

Patricia Gilman

917-359-2642View Profile
jenna.mckay@compass.com
msuarez@boldnewyork.com

Marlon Suarez

N/AView Profile
cmishael@kwnyc.com
ljoa@kw.com
zack.royals@kwnyc.com
marvis@bmbliving.com
office@esgrny.com

Shia Greenfeld

N/AView Profile
jamie@spiregroupny.com
paolo@nooklyn.com
john.piccinich@elliman.com

i v a n p i c c.

201-951-3300View Profile
mashiach@icloud.com
gbraswell@compass.com

Grant Braswell

202-841-2370View Profile
eduard@camelot.nyc

Eduard Zaytsev

646-472-6790View Profile
ben.elesh@corcoran.com

Benjamin Elesh

212-836-1010View Profile
carolcastle@kw.com
dek@corcoran.com
cynthia@cynpeacock.com

Cynthia Peacock

917-721-2627View Profile
gerard.sager@elliman.com
gadjaye@kwnyc.com

Gershon Adjaye

973-583-3030View Profile
gabriel.leibowitz@elliman.com

Gabe Leibowitz

917-312-5624View Profile
lee@thebestapartments.com
akriegstein@corenyc.com

Adie Kriegstein

917-921-6929View Profile
skoxvold@compass.com

Suzanne Koxvold

917-496-8211View Profile
marcialmunroe@gmail.com
wkb@corcoran.com
zs@vcpre.com
jgabay@kwnyc.com

Jennifer Gabay

347-668-8928View Profile
pavelreyes@kw.com

Pavel Reyes Valdes

502-296-4839View Profile
matthew@mgwnyc.com
andres@kwnyc.com

Andres Emilio Soto

718-685-9617View Profile
ericb555@aol.com
ryan.stenta@elliman.com
leo@weRnewyork.com
asikorski@kwnyc.com

Andrea Sikorski

917-748-9870View Profile
randy.reis@reisnyc.com

Raymond p. ( Randy)..

917-435-4870View Profile