REALAGENTZ

REALAGENTZ with REAL KNOWLEDGE, REAL EXPERIENCE and REAL DATA can help you. With over 30,000 licensed agents in New York City, how do you choose the right agent to work with? Our local member agents are the most qualified and seasoned agents in all of New York City. With the exceptional training and technology provided by their brokerage firms, our member agents are the most experienced and trusted agents in all of New York City. Connect with them to start your process now.
andres@kwnyc.com

Andres Emilio Soto

718-685-9617View Profile
office@esgrny.com

Shia Greenfeld

N/AView Profile
ryan.stenta@elliman.com
matthew@mgwnyc.com
seth@kwnyc.com
gerard.sager@elliman.com
paolo@nooklyn.com
ben.elesh@corcoran.com

Benjamin Elesh

212-836-1010View Profile
tmor@citihabitats.com
markdavid.fromm@corcoran.com

Mark David Fromm

917-331-4400View Profile
ianavian@bondnewyork.com

i s a b e l l e a n a v i a n

646-784-6770View Profile
sgaviria@gadrealty.com

Silvia Gaviria

917-975-7239View Profile
rfarb@kwnyc.com
akriegstein@corenyc.com

Adie Kriegstein

917-921-6929View Profile
bentoth222@gmail.com
colin.montgomery@sothebyshomes.com

Colin j Montgomery

212-606-7620View Profile
dkahen@kwnyc.com
realagentz2019@gmail.com

Real Agentz Admin

646-580-2578View Profile
mjs@digiuliogroup.com
marcialmunroe@gmail.com
leilan.mns@gmail.com

Leilan Robinson

914-803-6967View Profile
nathan.horne@compass.com
jamie@spiregroupny.com
stratoscostalas@gmail.com

Efstratios Costalas

917-592-3169View Profile
katja.knupfer@raveis.com
carolcastle@kw.com
joan@triplemint.com
Kaptan.unugur@sothebyshomes.com
dcostelloe@halstead.com

David Costelloe

718-781-4492View Profile
leisaaras@kw.com

Leisa Aras - Keller..

917-921-3758View Profile
ericb555@aol.com
dk@kwnyc.com
dek@corcoran.com
aurora@nyr.com
scardenas@kwnyc.com

Saul Cardenas jr

347-730-3347View Profile
howard.morrel@evusa.com
gbraswell@compass.com

Grant Braswell

202-841-2370View Profile
owen.keller@sothebyshomes.com
leo@weRnewyork.com
rmurray@kwnyc.com

Richard Murray

646-271-0577View Profile
mvandorn@kwnyc.com

Morgan Van Dorn

646-732-2940View Profile
asikorski@kwnyc.com

Andrea Sikorski

917-748-9870View Profile
helena.vasicek@coldwellbanker.com

Helena l Vasicek

646-896-9558View Profile
jenn@kwnyc.com

Jennifer mc Claren

646-623-5900View Profile
jmosley@kwnyc.com

Joseph Mosley

N/AView Profile
mikem@ccrny.com
gabriel.leibowitz@elliman.com

Gabe Leibowitz

917-312-5624View Profile
adp@kwnyc.com

Alexander..

N/AView Profile
gbianco@gadrealty.com
patricia@pgilmanrealestate.com

Patricia Gilman

917-359-2642View Profile
skoxvold@compass.com

Suzanne Koxvold

917-496-8211View Profile
zack.royals@kwnyc.com
zs@vcpre.com
eduard@camelot.nyc

Eduard Zaytsev

646-472-6790View Profile
sam@kwnyc.com
wkb@corcoran.com
mashiach@icloud.com
smorisawa@bhsusa.com

Shinichi Morisawa

347-461-6456View Profile
jenna.mckay@compass.com
david@etagerealestate.com
jgabay@kwnyc.com

Jennifer Gabay

347-668-8928View Profile
jared.holman@spiregroupny.com
angeles.decarvajal@elliman.com

Angeles Martinez de..

917-847-6989View Profile
msuarez@boldnewyork.com

Marlon Suarez

N/AView Profile
RICHARD@FOCUSREG.COM

r i c h a r d b a b e c k

917-797-1353View Profile
mblum@citihabitats.com
jackezra@imperialadv.com
marvis@bmbliving.com
jsarnell@citihabitats.com
adam@anchornyc.com
andy.jasmin@compass.com
mleifer@kwnyc.com

Melissa Leifer

N/AView Profile
pavelreyes@kw.com

Pavel Reyes Valdes

502-296-4839View Profile
Maryelizabeth@kw.com

Mary Elizabeth Smith

347-421-1360View Profile
pej@barlavirealty.com

Pejman Barlavi

212-292-4268View Profile
lee@thebestapartments.com
alacroix@detillyrealestate.com
ljoa@kw.com
tim.malone@corcoran.com

Timothy Malone

N/AView Profile
john.piccinich@elliman.com

i v a n p i c c.

201-951-3300View Profile
abogod@broadwayrealty.com
christinakim@kwnyc.com
cmishael@kwnyc.com
wilma@kwnyc.com

Wilma Sieczkowski

347-724-9639View Profile
info@realagentz.com
cynthia@cynpeacock.com

Cynthia Peacock

917-721-2627View Profile
jgodbey@kwnyc.com
john.hudak@elliman.com
abrasunas@bhsusa.com
petercharles@kwnyc.com

Peter- Charles..

347-873-0616View Profile
paulhansen@kw.com
eyal@spiregroupny.com
randy.reis@reisnyc.com

Raymond p. ( Randy)..

917-435-4870View Profile
cparrish@kw.com
anewman@kwnyc.com

Alexandra Newman

N/AView Profile
annweintraubltd@gmail.com
john.kyratzis@compass.com
thelionteam@kwnyc.com
r.pamposa@kwnyc.com

Ron Andrew Pamposa

917-543-9453View Profile
tom@thebaronteam.com
jordan.shea@elliman.com
gadjaye@kwnyc.com

Gershon Adjaye

973-583-3030View Profile