REALAGENTZ

REALAGENTZ with REAL KNOWLEDGE, REAL EXPERIENCE and REAL DATA can help you. With over 30,000 licensed agents in New York City, how do you choose the right agent to work with? Our local member agents are the most qualified and seasoned agents in all of New York City. With the exceptional training and technology provided by their brokerage firms, our member agents are the most experienced and trusted agents in all of New York City. Connect with them to start your process now.
smorisawa@bhsusa.com

Shinichi Morisawa

347-461-6456View Profile
pej@barlavirealty.com

Pejman Barlavi

212-292-4268View Profile
rfarb@kwnyc.com
office@esgrny.com

Shia Greenfeld

N/AView Profile
msuarez@boldnewyork.com

Marlon Suarez

N/AView Profile
mleifer@kwnyc.com

Melissa Leifer

N/AView Profile
tmor@citihabitats.com
dkahen@kwnyc.com
info@realagentz.com
gbianco@gadrealty.com
Maryelizabeth@kw.com

Mary Elizabeth Smith

347-421-1360View Profile
jsarnell@citihabitats.com
jgabay@kwnyc.com

Jennifer Gabay

347-668-8928View Profile
dk@kwnyc.com
asikorski@kwnyc.com

Andrea Sikorski

917-748-9870View Profile
bentoth222@gmail.com
mjs@digiuliogroup.com
wkb@corcoran.com
paulhansen@kw.com
john.kyratzis@compass.com
jared.holman@spiregroupny.com
john.hudak@elliman.com
gbraswell@compass.com

Grant Braswell

202-841-2370View Profile
dcostelloe@halstead.com

David Costelloe

718-781-4492View Profile
aurora@nyr.com
marcialmunroe@gmail.com
colin.montgomery@sothebyshomes.com

Colin j Montgomery

212-606-7620View Profile
matthew@mgwnyc.com
pavelreyes@kw.com

Pavel Reyes Valdes

502-296-4839View Profile
helena.vasicek@coldwellbanker.com

Helena l Vasicek

646-896-9558View Profile
jenna.mckay@compass.com
wilma@kwnyc.com

Wilma Sieczkowski

347-724-9639View Profile
angeles.decarvajal@elliman.com

Angeles Martinez de..

917-847-6989View Profile
dek@corcoran.com
jmosley@kwnyc.com

Joseph Mosley

N/AView Profile
randy.reis@reisnyc.com

Raymond p. ( Randy)..

917-435-4870View Profile
zack.royals@kwnyc.com
abogod@broadwayrealty.com
zs@vcpre.com
mblum@citihabitats.com
andy.jasmin@compass.com
ianavian@bondnewyork.com

i s a b e l l e a n a v i a n

646-784-6770View Profile
andres@kwnyc.com

Andres Emilio Soto

718-685-9617View Profile
jackezra@imperialadv.com
anewman@kwnyc.com

Alexandra Newman

N/AView Profile
leo@weRnewyork.com
mashiach@icloud.com
mvandorn@kwnyc.com

Morgan Van Dorn

646-732-2940View Profile
jordan.shea@elliman.com
RICHARD@FOCUSREG.COM

r i c h a r d b a b e c k

917-797-1353View Profile
tom@thebaronteam.com
adp@kwnyc.com

Alexander..

N/AView Profile
petercharles@kwnyc.com

Peter- Charles..

347-873-0616View Profile
katja.knupfer@raveis.com
alacroix@detillyrealestate.com
cmishael@kwnyc.com
annweintraubltd@gmail.com
ryan.stenta@elliman.com
howard.morrel@evusa.com
gabriel.leibowitz@elliman.com

Gabe Leibowitz

917-312-5624View Profile
patricia@pgilmanrealestate.com

Patricia Gilman

917-359-2642View Profile
eyal@spiregroupny.com
jenn@kwnyc.com

Jennifer mc Claren

646-623-5900View Profile
sam@kwnyc.com
Kaptan.unugur@sothebyshomes.com
stratoscostalas@gmail.com

Efstratios Costalas

917-592-3169View Profile
markdavid.fromm@corcoran.com

Mark David Fromm

917-331-4400View Profile
owen.keller@sothebyshomes.com
marvis@bmbliving.com
paolo@nooklyn.com
r.pamposa@kwnyc.com

Ron Andrew Pamposa

917-543-9453View Profile
eduard@camelot.nyc

Eduard Zaytsev

646-472-6790View Profile
ben.elesh@corcoran.com

Benjamin Elesh

212-836-1010View Profile
leisaaras@kw.com

Leisa Aras - Keller..

917-921-3758View Profile
jamie@spiregroupny.com
sgaviria@gadrealty.com

Silvia Gaviria

917-975-7239View Profile
lee@thebestapartments.com
cparrish@kw.com
joan@triplemint.com
mikem@ccrny.com
gadjaye@kwnyc.com

Gershon Adjaye

973-583-3030View Profile
john.piccinich@elliman.com

i v a n p i c c.

201-951-3300View Profile
carolcastle@kw.com
gerard.sager@elliman.com
abrasunas@bhsusa.com
leilan.mns@gmail.com

Leilan Robinson

914-803-6967View Profile
adam@anchornyc.com
david@etagerealestate.com
ericb555@aol.com
christinakim@kwnyc.com
seth@kwnyc.com
scardenas@kwnyc.com

Saul Cardenas jr

347-730-3347View Profile
skoxvold@compass.com

Suzanne Koxvold

917-496-8211View Profile
thelionteam@kwnyc.com
realagentz2019@gmail.com

Real Agentz Admin

646-580-2578View Profile
jgodbey@kwnyc.com
cynthia@cynpeacock.com

Cynthia Peacock

917-721-2627View Profile
tim.malone@corcoran.com

Timothy Malone

N/AView Profile
akriegstein@corenyc.com

Adie Kriegstein

917-921-6929View Profile
nathan.horne@compass.com
rmurray@kwnyc.com

Richard Murray

646-271-0577View Profile
ljoa@kw.com