REALAGENTZ

REALAGENTZ with REAL KNOWLEDGE, REAL EXPERIENCE and REAL DATA can help you. With over 30,000 licensed agents in New York City, how do you choose the right agent to work with? Our local member agents are the most qualified and seasoned agents in all of New York City. With the exceptional training and technology provided by their brokerage firms, our member agents are the most experienced and trusted agents in all of New York City. Connect with them to start your process now.
mashiach@icloud.com
ericb555@aol.com
mjs@digiuliogroup.com
thelionteam@kwnyc.com
gbianco@gadrealty.com
jenn@kwnyc.com

Jennifer mc Claren

646-623-5900View Profile
pej@barlavirealty.com

Pejman Barlavi

212-292-4268View Profile
katja.knupfer@raveis.com
christinakim@kwnyc.com
Kaptan.unugur@sothebyshomes.com
jackezra@imperialadv.com
eduard@camelot.nyc

Eduard Zaytsev

646-472-6790View Profile
abogod@broadwayrealty.com
colin.montgomery@sothebyshomes.com

Colin j Montgomery

212-606-7620View Profile
RICHARD@FOCUSREG.COM

r i c h a r d b a b e c k

917-797-1353View Profile
howard.morrel@evusa.com
annweintraubltd@gmail.com
eyal@spiregroupny.com
david@etagerealestate.com
asikorski@kwnyc.com

Andrea Sikorski

917-748-9870View Profile
anewman@kwnyc.com

Alexandra Newman

N/AView Profile
gabriel.leibowitz@elliman.com

Gabe Leibowitz

917-312-5624View Profile
gerard.sager@elliman.com
john.kyratzis@compass.com
cynthia@cynpeacock.com

Cynthia Peacock

917-721-2627View Profile
mvandorn@kwnyc.com

Morgan Van Dorn

646-732-2940View Profile
adam@anchornyc.com
stratoscostalas@gmail.com

Efstratios Costalas

917-592-3169View Profile
pavelreyes@kw.com

Pavel Reyes Valdes

502-296-4839View Profile
mikem@ccrny.com
realagentz2019@gmail.com

Real Agentz Admin

646-580-2578View Profile
jamie@spiregroupny.com
randy.reis@reisnyc.com

Raymond p. ( Randy)..

917-435-4870View Profile
Maryelizabeth@kw.com

Mary Elizabeth Smith

347-421-1360View Profile
leisaaras@kw.com

Leisa Aras - Keller..

917-921-3758View Profile
ben.elesh@corcoran.com

Benjamin Elesh

212-836-1010View Profile
andy.jasmin@compass.com
lee@thebestapartments.com
rfarb@kwnyc.com
jgabay@kwnyc.com

Jennifer Gabay

347-668-8928View Profile
john.piccinich@elliman.com

i v a n p i c c.

201-951-3300View Profile
carolcastle@kw.com
jenna.mckay@compass.com
tim.malone@corcoran.com

Timothy Malone

N/AView Profile
patricia@pgilmanrealestate.com

Patricia Gilman

917-359-2642View Profile
rmurray@kwnyc.com

Richard Murray

646-271-0577View Profile
akriegstein@corenyc.com

Adie Kriegstein

917-921-6929View Profile
gadjaye@kwnyc.com

Gershon Adjaye

973-583-3030View Profile
ryan.stenta@elliman.com
adp@kwnyc.com

Alexander..

N/AView Profile
leilan.mns@gmail.com

Leilan Robinson

914-803-6967View Profile
paulhansen@kw.com
john.hudak@elliman.com
ianavian@bondnewyork.com

i s a b e l l e a n a v i a n

646-784-6770View Profile
cmishael@kwnyc.com
r.pamposa@kwnyc.com

Ron Andrew Pamposa

917-543-9453View Profile
andres@kwnyc.com

Andres Emilio Soto

718-685-9617View Profile
dek@corcoran.com
sam@kwnyc.com
leo@weRnewyork.com
angeles.decarvajal@elliman.com

Angeles Martinez de..

917-847-6989View Profile
zack.royals@kwnyc.com
jordan.shea@elliman.com
nathan.horne@compass.com
office@esgrny.com

Shia Greenfeld

N/AView Profile
tom@thebaronteam.com
jared.holman@spiregroupny.com
info@realagentz.com
smorisawa@bhsusa.com

Shinichi Morisawa

347-461-6456View Profile
marcialmunroe@gmail.com
jsarnell@citihabitats.com
jmosley@kwnyc.com

Joseph Mosley

N/AView Profile
msuarez@boldnewyork.com

Marlon Suarez

N/AView Profile
aurora@nyr.com
ljoa@kw.com
scardenas@kwnyc.com

Saul Cardenas jr

347-730-3347View Profile
helena.vasicek@coldwellbanker.com

Helena l Vasicek

646-896-9558View Profile
joan@triplemint.com
tmor@citihabitats.com
abrasunas@bhsusa.com
dk@kwnyc.com
marvis@bmbliving.com
paolo@nooklyn.com
petercharles@kwnyc.com

Peter- Charles..

347-873-0616View Profile
alacroix@detillyrealestate.com
wkb@corcoran.com
sgaviria@gadrealty.com

Silvia Gaviria

917-975-7239View Profile
seth@kwnyc.com
cparrish@kw.com
dcostelloe@halstead.com

David Costelloe

718-781-4492View Profile
owen.keller@sothebyshomes.com
bentoth222@gmail.com
dkahen@kwnyc.com
gbraswell@compass.com

Grant Braswell

202-841-2370View Profile
skoxvold@compass.com

Suzanne Koxvold

917-496-8211View Profile
jgodbey@kwnyc.com
mblum@citihabitats.com
mleifer@kwnyc.com

Melissa Leifer

N/AView Profile
markdavid.fromm@corcoran.com

Mark David Fromm

917-331-4400View Profile
zs@vcpre.com
matthew@mgwnyc.com
wilma@kwnyc.com

Wilma Sieczkowski

347-724-9639View Profile